Welcome Home

9 Nov

icon_headphone1 Johnny Cash 

picture-10

The wind of heaven is that which blows between a horse’s ears.  ~Arabian Proverb

picture-42

Please welcome the newest member of our furry family.(:

3 Responses to “Welcome Home”

  1. melissa November 9, 2008 at 1:18 pm #

    Got on my dead man’s suit and my smilin’ skull ring
    My lucky graveyard boots and song to sing
    I got a song to sing, keep me out of the cold
    And I’ll meet you further on up the road.
    -Johnny Cash

    I’m in the car heading north with a fist full of money!!

  2. Cheryl November 9, 2008 at 4:24 am #

    YAY!!!

  3. Chris November 9, 2008 at 4:20 am #

    so many congratulations!!!!!!

    welcome, cash!

    love and more love to errbuddy!

Leave a Reply

