Research

1 Dec

Our horse did not come with the name Cash, though it presented itself as the right one over a series of events and a “misplaced” name tag on one of his pieces of tack. Our blog header is a photo of exactly where we found this tag on his old stall. It now hangs in my office. I feel like the presence of a real live thousand pound bundle of fur and hooves in my own possession has effectively scattered and questioned everything I previously thought I knew about horses and how they should be treated.

Consequently we have been doing a lot of research around here. I blame my brother for my mad researching skillz. I hope you enjoy these videos of a man who also happens to own a horse named Cash. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

