Digital Lemonade

19 Jan

The new year has brought a lot of digitally homespun goodness. 

1.) My portfolio site has a new layout and some extra goodies.

picture-21

2.) I have set up an Etsy Shop! You and your friends can now purchase some of my artwork to enjoy in the comfort of your own home!

picture-7

3.) The book I illustrated for my family is now available on Blurb

picture-8

4.) Art On Wheels Inc. has gotten a 20th Anniversary face lift!

picture-11

Enjoy!


2 Responses to “Digital Lemonade”

  1. Cheryl January 20, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    Hmm, I wish I could actually drink digital lemonade. That sounds pretty good right now.

  2. Christina January 20, 2009 at 12:23 am #

    shyeah, buddy!
    fancy pantalones!

Leave a Reply

