<3

9 Apr

Have I mentioned lately that I love my horse? I am always looking for ways to improve our relationship, the care we provide down to the products we apply, training methods we utilize, and environment that we share.

Today I am headed off to Equine Affair to attend some seminars based on green facility management and barn building!

The next couple of years hold big plans for our little herd.

Weekend reading assignment:

I hope something inspires you this weekend.

Take a photo of it when you find it and tell me what it was.

Leave a Reply

